Online Trading
To
The Members,
Oswal Greentech Limited
Your directors take pleasure in presenting the 44th Annual Report on the business and operations of the Company together with the audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31st March, 2026:
1. Financial Summary
The financial summary of the company for the financial year ended 31 st March, 2026 along with the previous years figures is summarised in the table below:
Performance overview
The Company is primarily engaged in the business of real estate development and construction activities.
The Company flagship residential development at Ludhiana continues to demonstrate strong end-user traction, with 513 of the 538 flats in the project sold as on 31st March, 2026. This sustained absorption reflects the project's design quality, strategic location, and competitive pricing, reinforced by the Company's disciplined sales execution and a consistently positive response from homebuyers in the region.
The near-complete sell-out of this project is a strong validation of the Company's real estate strategy and its ability to convert market demand into tangible bookings, even amid evolving macroeconomic conditions in the housing sector.
With only a limited number of units now remaining, the Company expects to conclude sales of this project in the near term and is confident that the remaining flats will be absorbed swiftly, supported by continued interest from prospective buyers. The successful execution of this project strengthens the Company's track record in the residential real estate segment and provides a strong foundation for identifying and pursuing similar opportunities going forward.
Other Income:
During the year, the Company has also received income from interest on Inter-Corporate deposits (ICDs) and investments in mutual funds.
The financial performance highlights for the year ended 31st March, 2026, are as follows:
The net income from operations achieved during the year is Rs. 3,680.69 lakh as compared to Rs. 3,525.26 lakh in the previous year. The net profit / (Loss) after tax is ' (6,241.86) lakh as compared to Rs. 853.21 lakh in the previous year.
2. STATE OF THE COMPANYS AFFAIRS
The Company is engaged in real estate activities and investment of surplus funds including inter-corporate deposits. There has been no change in business of the Company during the financial year ended 31st March, 2026.
3. SUBSIDIARY AND ASSOCIATES
The Company doesnt have any subsidiaries or associates.
4. DIVIDEND
With a view to conserve the scarce liquid resources of the Company, the Directors do not recommend any dividend for the year ended 31st March, 2026. The dividend distribution policy of the Company is also annexed herewith as Annexure A.
5. SHARE CAPITAL
During the year under review, there was no change in the share capital of the Company. The Authorised Share Capital of the Company is INR 16,30,00,00,000/- and the paid-up Equity Share Capital of the Company is INR 2,56,80,91,590/- comprising of 25,68,09,159 equity shares of INR 10/- each.
6. DEPOSITS
During the year the Company neither accepted any deposits nor there were any amounts outstanding at the beginning of the year which were classified as Deposits in terms of Section 73 and 76 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the Companies (Acceptance of Deposits) Rules, 2014 and hence, the requirement for furnishing of details of deposits which are not in compliance with the Chapter V of the Companies Act, 2013 is not applicable.
7. RESERVES
Your directors do not propose to transfer any amount to the general reserve and the entire amount of profit for the year forms part of the Retained Earnings.
8. MATERIAL CHANGES AND COMMITMENT AFFECTING FINANCIAL POSITION OF THE COMPANY
Pursuant to the disclosure made under section 134(3)(l) of the Companies Act, 2013, except as disclosed elsewhere in this report, no material changes and commitments which could affect the Companys financial position have occurred after the end of the financial year 2025-26 and till the date of this report.
9. DETAILS OF SIGNIFICANT AND MATERIAL ORDERS PASSED BY THE REGULATORS, COURTS AND TRIBUNALS
There were no significant or material orders passed by the regulators, courts and tribunals during the year ended 31st March, 2026.
10. AUDITORS
(i) Statutory Auditors and their report:
M/s. Oswal Sunil & Company, Chartered Accountants, New Delhi (FRN: 016520N), who were appointed as Statutory Auditors of the Company at the Annual General Meeting held in the year 2022, tendered their resignation from the office of Statutory Auditors of the Company with effect from 7th August, 2025, resulting in a casual vacancy in the said office.
The Board of Directors, at its meeting held on 8th August, 2025, on the recommendation of the Audit Committee, appointed M/s. Mehta Chokshi & Shah LLP, Chartered Accountants, Mumbai (Firm Registration No. 106201W/WI00598), as Statutory Auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy caused by the resignation of M/s. Oswal Sunil & Company, with effect from 8th August, 2025.
Thereafter, the members of the Company, at the 43rd Annual General Meeting held on 25th September, 2025, approved the appointment of M/s. Mehta Chokshi & Shah LLP, Chartered Accountants (FRN: 106201W/WI00598), as Statutory Auditors of the Company for a term of 5 (five) consecutive years, to hold office from the conclusion of the 43rd Annual General Meeting until the conclusion of the 48th Annual General Meeting to be held in the year 2030, at such remuneration as may be fixed by the Board of Directors in consultation with the Auditors.
M/s Mehta Chokshi & Shah LLP, Chartered Accountants have consented their appointment as Statutory Auditors and have confirmed that if appointed, their appointment will be in accordance with Section 139 read with Section 141 of the Companies Act, 2013.
M/s Mehta Chokshi & Shah LLP, Chartered Accountants, have also provided confirmation that they have subjected themselves to the peer review process of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) and hold a valid certificate issued by the Peer Review Board of the ICAI.
Report of statutory auditors: M/s Mehta Chokshi & Shah LLP, Chartered Accountants, have submitted their report on the financial statements of the Company for the financial year 2025-26, which forms part of this Annual Report. Further the notes referred to in the Auditors Report are self-explanatory. The Auditors have issued a qualified report for the financial year 2025-26. The auditors remarks on their qualified opinion and managements response on the auditors qualified opinion are given hereunder:
1. (i) We refer to Note No.38 of the financial statements wherein a dispute had arisen relating to interest charged on Inter
Corporate Deposits ("ICD") with one of the borrowers for the period relating to Covid and subsequent to it. The Company had invoked arbitration clause as per the ICD agreement and during the period an arbitration award has been passed which is partially in favour of the Company as stated in para (ii) below. In view of the arbitration award not fully to the satisfaction of the Company, it has decided to contest it further at Hon. High Court of New Delhi. In view of this, the Company has not charged any further interest pending the judgement of the Hon. High Court of New Delhi. Consequently, the interest income and current assets are understated by Rs. 4,249.10 lakh (Previous year Rs. 4,245.55 lakh) and Rs. 11,754.57 lakh (Previous year Rs. 7,505.47 Lakh) respectively.
(ii) An Arbitration award of Rs. 9,717.00 lakh has been passed, in the matter of dispute relating to ICD with one of the borrowers for the period relating to Covid and subsequent to it, in favour of the Company against total claim of Rs. 47,212.27 lakh resulting in shortfall of Rs. 37,495.27 lakh. The Company has challenged such arbitration award, which is pending for hearing at Hon. High Court of New Delhi.
2. The Company had granted Inter-Corporate Deposits (ICDs) and real estate advances aggregating to Rs. 1,22,676.83 lakh outstanding as of March 31st, 2026, to various entities engaged in / associated with real estate projects, as disclosed in "loans" and "other non-current assets" head in the Financial Statements. The aforesaid ICDs and real estate advances are subject to confirmation from the respective counterparties, which have not been received as at the date of this report. In the absence of confirmations and reconciliation thereof, we were unable to satisfy ourselves regarding the outstanding balances, accrued interest receivable and terms and conditions of repayment of the said ICDs and advances. Consequently, we are unable to determine whether any adjustment is required to the carrying value of these ICDs and advances on account of recoverability, and whether any provision for doubtful or irrecoverable amounts ought to have been recognised in accordance with the applicable Ind AS. The possible effect of this matter on the financial statements is not determinable at this stage.
Managements response: The Company is making all possible efforts to recover the advances and has initiated legal action against the parties concerned.
Further M/s Mehta Chokshi & Shah LLP have tendered their resignation with effect from 11th August, 2026, resulting in a casual vacancy.
Accordingly, the Board of Directors at its meeting held on 24th August, 2026, based on the recommendation of the Audit Committee, has appointed M/s. BGMG & Associates, Chartered Accountants (FRN: 025265N), as Statutory Auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy and has further recommended to the Members their appointment for a term of 5 (five) consecutive from the conclusion of ensuing 44th Annual General Meeting until the conclusion of the 49th Annual General Meeting to be held in the year 2031.
(ii) Secretarial Auditors and their report:
Pursuant to Section 204 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 24A of the SEBI Listing Regulations, M/s. Jay Mehta & Associates, Practising Company Secretaries, Mumbai (Membership No. F8672; COP No. 8694), were appointed as Secretarial Auditors of the Company for a term of 5 (five) consecutive years from the financial year 2025-26 to the financial year 2029-30. M/s. Jay Mehta & Associates have tendered their resignation with effect from 20th July, 2026, resulting in a casual vacancy.
Accordingly, the Board of Directors at its meeting held on 27th July, 2026, based on the recommendation of the Audit Committee, has appointed M/s. Anuj Gupta & Associates, Practising Company Secretaries (FRN: S2015DE314800), as Secretarial Auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy for the remainder of the financial year 2025-26, and has further recommended to the Members their appointment for a term of 5 (five) consecutive financial years from the financial year 2026-27 to the financial year 2030-31 in terms of Regulation 24A(1) of the SEBI Listing Regulations.
M/s. Anuj Gupta & Associates have confirmed that they are not disqualified and are eligible to be appointed as Secretarial Auditors of the Company in terms of Regulation 24A of the SEBI Listing Regulations, and satisfy the prescribed eligibility criteria.
Report of secretarial auditors:
As required under provisions of Section 204 of the Companies Act, 2013 and pursuant to Regulation 24A of Listing Regulations, the reports in respect of the Secretarial Audit for FY 2025-26 carried out by M/s. Anuj Gupta & Associates, Practising Company Secretaries, in Form MR-3 enclosed herewith as Annexure B. Further, the Secretarial Auditors report doesnt contain any qualification or reservation requiring explanation or adverse remark.
Also, a secretarial compliance report for the financial year ended 31 st March, 2026 on compliance of all applicable SEBI Regulations and circulars/ guidelines issued thereunder, was obtained from M/s. Anuj Gupta & Associates, Practising Company Secretaries, and submitted with the National Stock Exchange of India Limited and BSE Limited.
During the financial year ended 31st March, 2026, Secretarial Auditor have not reported any instance of fraud to the Audit Committee pursuant to Section 143(12) of the Act and rules made thereunder, therefore, no disclosure is required under Section 134(3)(ca) of the Act.
(iii) Internal Auditors and their report
Pursuant to the provisions of section 138 of the Companies Act, 2013 and rules made thereunder, the Company had appointed M/s. Siddharth S. Kothari & Associates, Chartered Accountants, Mumbai (FRN: 158976W) as Internal Auditors of the Company for the financial year 2025-26.
The Internal Auditor s reports are periodically submitted with the Audit Committee for its review and further course of action thereon.
It may further be noted that the Board of Directors at their meeting held on 7th August, 2026 had appointed M/s Raj Gupta & Co, Chartered Accountants (FRN: 000203N) as the Internal Auditors of the Company for carrying out internal audit for the financial year 2026-27.
11. COMPLIANCE WITH SECRETARIAL STANDARDS
During the financial year 2025-26, the Company has complied with applicable Secretarial Standards i.e. SS-1 and SS-2 relating to "Meetings of the Board of Directors" and "General Meetings" respectively.
12. DETAILS IN RESPECT OF FRAUDS REPORTED BY AUDITORS UNDER SUB-SECTION (12) OF SECTION 143 OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2013 OTHER THAN THOSE WHICH ARE REPORTABLE TO THE CENTRAL GOVERNMENT
The Statutory Auditors or the Secretarial Auditors of the Company have not reported any frauds to the Board of Directors under Section 143(12) of the Companies Act, 2013, including rules made thereunder.
13. ANNUAL RETURN
Pursuant to section 92(3) read with section 134(3)(a) of the Act, the Annual Return (Form MGT-7) as on 31st March, 2026 is available on the Companys website at www.oswalgreens.com .
14. TRANSACTIONS WITH RELATED PARTIES
In line with the requirements of the Companies Act, 2013 and Listing Regulations, your Company has formulated a policy on Related Party T ransaction. The policy intends to ensure that proper reporting, approval and disclosure processes are in place for all transactions between the Company and related parties.
With reference to Section 134(3)(h) of the Companies Act, 2013, all contracts and arrangements with related parties under Section 188(1) of the Act, entered by the Company during the financial year, were in the ordinary course of business and on an arms length basis.
During the year, the company has not entered into any contract or arrangement with related parties under section 188 of the Companies Act, 2013 which could be considered material (i.e. transactions exceeding ten percent of the annual turnover as per the last audited financial statements entered into individually or taken together with previous transactions during the financial year) according to the policy of the Company on materiality of Related Party Transactions.
Details of contract & arrangement made with related parties as per applicable IND AS during the financial year 2025-26 being arms length transaction have been reported and annexed as note no. 39 to the financial statements.
15. DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL
As per the provisions of section 152 of the Companies Act, 2013, Mr. Shael Oswal (DIN: 00256956) shall retire by rotation at the forthcoming AGM of the Company, and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment. The relevant details are provided in the Notice. The Board recommends his re-appointment. It may further be noted that the following changes in the Board of the Company has took place:
(i) Mr. Shael Oswal (DIN: 00256956): The Board of Directors, at its meeting held on 21st May, 2025, appointed Mr. Shael Oswal (DIN: 00256956) as Additional Director (Non-Executive & Non-Independent) and Vice Chairman of the Company w.e.f. 1st June, 2025, which was subsequently approved by the members of the Company by way of postal ballot dated 14th August, 2025.
(ii) Mrs. Kiran Vohra (DIN: 05251615): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee, at its meeting held on 8th August, 2025, appointed Mrs. Kiran Vohra (DIN: 05251615) as Additional Director (NonExecutive and Independent) of the Company w.e.f. 13th August, 2025, for an initial term of 5 years, which was subsequently regularized by the members of the Company at the 43rd Annual General Meeting held on 25th September, 2025.
(iii) Mrs. Isha Deepak Shah (DIN: 11219718): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee, at its meeting held on 8th August, 2025, appointed Mrs. Isha Deepak Shah (DIN: 11219718) as Additional Director (Non-Executive and Independent) of the Company w.e.f. 13th August, 2025, for an initial term of 5 years, which was subsequently regularized by the members of the Company at the 43rd Annual General Meeting held on 25th September, 2025.
(iv) Mr. Gaurav Chawla (DIN: 06894334): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee, at its meeting held on 8th August, 2025, appointed Mr. Gaurav Chawla (DIN: 06894334) as Additional Director (NonExecutive and Independent) of the Company w.e.f. 13th August, 2025, for an initial term of 5 years, which was subsequently regularized by the members of the Company at the 43rd Annual General Meeting held on 25th September, 2025.
(v) Mr. Umang Kaushik Shah (DIN: 11263043): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee, at its meeting held on 29th August, 2025, appointed Mr. Umang Kaushik Shah (DIN: 11263043) as Additional Director (Non-Executive and Independent) of the Company w.e.f. 29th August, 2025, for an initial term of 5 years, which was subsequently regularized by the members of the Company at the 43rd Annual General Meeting held on 25th September, 2025.
(vi) Mr. Moxit Bhupendra Modi: The Board of Directors, at its meeting held on 10th February, 2026, appointed Mr. Moxit Bhupendra Modi as Chief Financial Officer (KMP) of the Company w.e.f. 10th February, 2026, to fill the vacancy caused by the resignation of Mr. Vipin Kumar Vij.
(vii) Mrs. Purva Jhanwar: The Board of Directors, at its meeting held on 25th February, 2026, appointed Mrs. Purva Jhanwar as Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (KMP) of the Company w.e.f. 1st March, 2026, to fill the vacancy caused by the resignation of Ms. Sonal Gupta.
(viii) Mr. Vimal Bhatnagar (DIN: 11089200): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee has appointed Mr. Vimal Bhatnagar (DIN: 11089200) as Additional Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 11th June, 2026 for a term of 5 (Five) consecutive years which has been placed before the members through postal ballot for their approval.
(ix) Ms. Prerna Singh (DIN: 10153909): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee has appointed Ms. Prerna Singh (DIN: 10153909) as Additional Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company for a term of 5 (Five) consecutive years which has been placed before the members through postal ballot for their approval.
(x) Mr. Babu Ram Somani (DIN: 09517274): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee has appointed Mr. Babu Ram Somani (DIN: 09517274) as Additional Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company for a term of 5 (Five) consecutive years which has been placed before the members through postal ballot for their approval.
(xi) Mr. Alok Gupta: The Board of Directors, at its meeting held on 1st July, 2026, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee, appointed Mr. Alok Gupta as Chief Financial Officer (KMP) of the Company w.e.f. 1 st July, 2026, to fill the vacancy caused by the resignation of Mr. Moxit Modi.
(xii) Mr. Harshendra Mandloi: The Board of Directors, at its meeting held on 27th July, 2026, approved the appointment of Mr. Harshendra Mandloi as Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (KMP) of the Company w.e.f. 27th July, 2026, in place of Mrs. Purva Jhanwar, who had ceased to hold the said office w.e.f. 6th May, 2026.
(xiii) Mr. Rahul Khadriya (DIN: 03578394): The Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee has appointed Mr. Rahul Khadriya (DIN: 03578394) as Additional Director (Independent) of the Company, not liable to retire by rotation, for a term of 5 (Five) consecutive years which has been placed before the members through postal ballot for their approval.
B) RESIGNATION(S):
(i) Mr. Anil Kumar Bhalla (DIN: 00587533), Managing Director & CEO of the Company, resigned from the position w.e.f. 31st May, 2025, on account of personal commitments. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Bhalla during his association as Managing Director & CEO of the Company.
(ii) Mr. Pulkit Gupta (DIN: 07026809), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. 19th August, 2025, on account of unavoidable circumstances. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Gupta during his association as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
(iii) Mr. Namit Gupta (DIN: 09240827), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. 19th August, 2025, on account of unavoidable circumstances. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Gupta during his association as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
(iv) Mr. Akhil Bansal (DIN: 07398573), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. 19th August, 2025, on account of unavoidable circumstances. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Bansal during his association as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
(v) Mrs. Shipra Shroff (DIN: 10630750), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. 19th August, 2025, on account of unavoidable circumstances. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mrs. Shroff during her association as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
(vi) Mr. Vipin Kumar Vij, Chief Financial Officer (KMP) of the Company, resigned from the position w.e.f. 12th November, 2025, on account of personal commitments/pre-occupations. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Vij during his association as Chief Financial Officer of the Company.
(vii) Ms. Sonal Gupta, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (KMP) of the Company, resigned from the position w.e.f. 11th December, 2025, on account of other professional commitments. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Ms. Gupta during her association as Company Secretary of the Company.
(viii) Mrs. Purva Jhanwar, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (KMP) of the Company, resigned from the position w.e.f. 6th May, 2026, on account of personal reasons. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mrs. Jhanwar during her association as Company Secretary of the Company.
(ix) Mr. Moxit Modi, Chief Financial Officer (KMP) of the Company, resigned from the position w.e.f. 2nd June, 2026, on account of personal and family commitments. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Modi during his association as Chief Financial Officer of the Company.
(x) Mrs. Kiran Vohra (DIN: 05251615), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. the close of business hours on 11th June, 2026, on account of unavoidable personal circumstances. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mrs. Vohra during her association as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
(xi) Mrs. Isha Deepak Shah (DIN: 11219718), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. the close of business hours on 11th June, 2026, on account of pre-occupation and other commitments. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mrs. Shah during her association as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
(xii) Mr. Gaurav Chawla (DIN: 06894334), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. the close of business hours on 11th June, 2026, on account of unavoidable personal circumstances. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Chawla during his association as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
(xiii) Mr. Umang Kaushik Shah (DIN: 11263043), Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, resigned from the position of Director w.e.f. the close of business hours on 11th June, 2026, on account of pre-occupation. The Board has placed on record its deep appreciation for the invaluable support and guidance received from Mr. Shah during his association as a NonExecutive Independent Director of the Company.
The policy on Directors and KMPs appointment and remuneration, including the criteria for determining the qualifications, positive attributes and independence of Directors is enclosed as Annexure D.
Declarations and Confirmation on Independent Director(s)
Independent Directors have submitted their declaration of independence, stating that:
They continue to fulfil the criteria of independence as required pursuant to section 149(6) read with schedule IV of the Act and regulation 16(1)(b) of the SEBI Listing Regulations;
They have confirmed that they are not aware of any circumstances or situation which exist or may be anticipated, that could impair or impact their ability to discharge their duties in terms of regulation 25(8) of SEBI Listing regulation.
They are not debarred from holding the office of Director pursuant to any SEBI order or order of any such authority; and There has been no change in the circumstances affecting their status as Independent Director of the Company.
All Independent Directors have affirmed compliance to the code of conduct for independent directors as prescribed in schedule IV to the Act. In Boards opinion, the Independent Directors are persons of high repute, integrity and possess the relevant expertise and experience in their respective fields. The Independent Directors have also confirmed that they have complied with the Companys code of conduct. Independent Directors have also confirmed that they have registered their names in the independent director databank with the Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs.
16. DIRECTORS RESPONSIBILITY STATEMENT
Pursuant to Section 134(5) of the Act, the Board of Directors, to the best of their knowledge and ability, confirm that:
(i) In the preparation of the Annual Accounts, the applicable accounting standards have been followed and there are no material departures;
(ii) They have selected such accounting policies and applied them consistently and made judgments and estimates that are reasonable and prudent so as to give a true and fair view of the state of affairs of the Company at the end of the financial year and of the profit/ Loss of the Company for that period;
(iii) They have taken proper and sufficient care for the maintenance of adequate accounting records in accordance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 for safeguarding the assets of the Company and for preventing and detecting fraud and other irregularities;
(iv) They have prepared annual accounts on a going concern basis;
(v) They have laid down internal financial controls to be followed by the Company and such internal financial controls are adequate and operate effectively;
(vi) They have devised proper systems to ensure compliance with the provisions of all applicable laws and that such systems were adequate and operating effectively.
Based on the framework of internal financial controls and compliance systems established and maintained by the Company, work performed by the internal, statutory and secretarial auditors and external consultants and the reviews performed by management and the relevant board committees, including the audit committee, the board is of the opinion that the Companys internal financial controls were adequate and effective during the financial year 2025-26.
17. AUDIT COMMITTEE
The Audit Committee comprised of 3 Independent Directors as its members as on 31st March, 2026. The Chairman of the Committee is an Independent Director. The Members possess adequate knowledge of accounts, audit, finance, etc.
The composition of the Audit Committee is in conformity with requirements as per the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.
During the year ended 31st March, 2026, the Committee met 6 (Six) times. For further details, please refer Report on Corporate Governance attached to this Annual Report.
18. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR)
The brief outline of the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Policy of the Company and the initiatives undertaken by the Company on CSR activities during the year are set out in Annexure E of this report in the format prescribed in the Companies (Corporate Social Responsibility Policy) Rules, 2014.
The Policy is available on the website of the Company at www.oswalgreens.com .
19. COST RECORDS
As required under Rule 8(5)(ix) of the Companies (Accounts) Rules, 2014 as amended, the Company confirms that maintenance of cost records as specified by the Central Government under sub-section (1) of section 148 of the Companies Act, 2013, is not applicable on the Company.
20. DISCLOSURE ON VIGIL MECHANISM
Your company is deeply committed to highest standards of ethical, moral and legal business conduct. It ensures that it provide a respectful working environment not only for all its employees, but for all external parties too. Accordingly, the Board of Directors has formulated Vigil Mechanism which is in compliance with the provisions of Act & Rules made thereunder, and Listing Regulations through which Directors, employees and business associates may report unethical behaviour, malpractices, wrongful conduct, fraud, violation of Companys code of conduct without fear of reprisal. This Mechanism provides for adequate safeguards against victimization of the Whistle Blower.
It is affirmed that no personnel of the Company have been denied access to the Audit Committee. The Vigil Mechanism has been posted on the website of the Company at www.oswalgreens.com .
21. CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
The Company is committed to maintain the highest standards of Corporate Governance and adheres to the Corporate Governance requirements set out by the Securities and Exchange Board of India ("SEBI"). The Company always places major thrust on managing its affairs with diligence, transparency, responsibility and accountability thereby upholding the important dictum that an organisations corporate governance philosophy is directly linked to high performance.
The Company is committed to adopting and adhering to established world-class corporate governance practices. The Company understands and respects its fiduciary role and responsibility towards its stakeholders and society at large, and strives to serve their interests, resulting in creation of value and wealth for all stakeholders. The report on Corporate Governance as stipulated under the Listing Regulations forms part of the Annual Report. The compliance report on corporate governance and a certificate from M/s. Anuj Gupta & Associates, Company Secretaries regarding compliance of the conditions of corporate governance, as stipulated under Chapter IV of Listing Regulations is attached herewith as Annexure F to this report.
22. MANAGEMENT DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS REPORT:
Pursuant to Regulation 34 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Management Discussion and Analysis Report for the year under review is presented in a separate segment as Annexure G.
23. POLICY ON PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT WORKPLACE
The Company has in place a Policy on Prevention of Sexual Harassment at Workplace in line with the requirements of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 ("Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act") and Rules framed therein an Internal Complaints Committee has also been set up to redress complaints received regarding sexual harassment.
The Company is committed to providing a safe and conducive work environment to all of its employees and associates and it is ensured organization wide dissemination of the Policy and the provisions of Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act by conducting sessions throughout the Company.
The following is a summary of sexual harassment complaints received and disposed of during the year:
The Sexual Harassment policy is posted on the website of the Company at www.oswalgreens.com .
24. PARTICULARS OF EMPLOYEES AND RELATED DISCLOSURES
The information required under section 197 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with rule 5 of the Companies (Appointment and Remuneration of Managerial Personnel) Rules, 2014 are given below:
Ratio of the remuneration of each director to the median remuneration of the employees of the Company for the financial year:
*Mr. Anil Kumar Bhalla resigned as Managing Director & CEO w.e.f. 31st May, 2025.
The percentage increase in remuneration of each Director and KMP viz, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary in the financial year 2025-26:
*Mr. Vipin Kumar Vij resigned as CFO w.e.f. 12th November, 2025;
**Mr. Moxit Bhupendra Modi was appointed as CFO w.e.f. 10th February, 2026.
***Ms. Sonal Gupta resigned as Company Secretary w.e.f. 11th December, 2025;
****Mrs. Purva Jhanwar was appointed as Company Secretary w.e.f. 1st March, 2026.
The percentage increase in median remuneration of employees for the financial year 2025-26: NIL The number of permanent employees on the rolls of the Company as on 31st March, 2026: 39
Average percentile increases in salaries of employees other than managerial personnel in the last financial year, and its comparison with the percentile increase in managerial remuneration, along with justification and any exceptional circumstances: NIL
It is hereby affirmed that the remuneration paid is as per the Nomination and Remuneration Policy and Board Diversity Policy of the Company.
A statement comprising the names of top 10 employees in terms of remuneration drawn and every person employed throughout the year, who were in receipt of remuneration in terms of Rule 5(2) of the Companies (Appointment and Remuneration of Managerial Personnel) Rules, 2014 is not being sent along with this annual report to the members of the Company in line with the provisions of Section 136 of the Act. Members who are interested in obtaining these particulars may write email to the Company Secretary on cs@oswalgreens.com .
25. BOARD EVALUATION
The Board of Directors have carried out formal annual evaluation of its own performance, Board Committees and individual Directors pursuant to the provisions of the Act and the Corporate Governance requirements as prescribed by the Listing Regulations.
The Nomination & Remuneration Committee framed questionnaires for evaluation of performance of the Board as a whole, Board Committees (viz. Audit Committee, Stakeholders' Relationship Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee & Corporate Social Responsibility Committee); Individual directors and the Chairperson, on various criteria outlined in the Guidance Note on Board Evaluation issued by SEBI on 5th January, 2017.
The performance of the Board was evaluated by the Board after seeking inputs from all the Directors on the basis of the criteria such as the Board composition and structure, effectiveness of Board processes, contribution at the meetings, focus on governance information and functioning, etc. The performance of the Committees was evaluated by the Board after seeking inputs from Committee members on the basis of the criteria such as the composition of Committees, effectiveness of Committee meetings, compliance and control etc.
The Board reviewed the performance of the individual Directors on the basis of the criteria such as the contribution of the individual Director to the Board and Committee meetings like preparedness on the issues to be discussed, meaningful and constructive contribution and inputs in meetings, etc. In addition, the Chairperson was also evaluated on the key aspects of her role.
26. INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS MEETING
In accordance with the Listing Regulations, read with Section 149 (8) and Schedule-IV of the Act. The Independent Directors of the Company met on 10th February, 2026, inter alia review and discuss the following:
(i) Review the performance of non-Independent Directors and the Board of Directors as a whole;
(ii) Review the performance of the Chairperson of the Company, taking into account the views of the Executive and Non-Executive Directors;
(iii) Assess the quality, quantity and timeliness of flow of information between the Company management and the Board that is necessary for the Board to effectively and reasonably perform their duties.
27. NUMBER OF MEETINGS OF BOARD
During the financial year ended 31st March, 2026, the Board of Directors met ten (10) times, on 10th April, 2025, 21st May, 2025, 10th July, 2025, 7th August, 2025, 8th August, 2025, 29th August, 2025, 4th November, 2025, 10th February, 2026, 12th February, 2026 and 25th February, 2026. For further details regarding these meetings, Members may please refer to the Report on Corporate Governance, which forms part of the Annual Report.
28. COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD
At present, four standing committees of the Board of Directors are in place viz. Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee which have been constituted in accordance with the applicable provisions of the Act and Listing Regulations. During the year, recommendations of these committees were accepted by the Board of Directors. For more details on the composition of the Committees, meetings held during the year, the Members may please refer the Report on Corporate Governance which forms part of the Annual Report.
29. INTERNAL CONTROL SYSTEMS AND THEIR ADEQUACY
Adequate internal control systems commensurate with the nature of the Companys business, size and complexity of its operations are in place and have been operating satisfactorily.
Internal control systems comprising of policies and procedures are designed to ensure reliability of financial reporting, timely feedback on achievement of operational and strategic goals, compliance with policies, procedure, applicable laws and regulations. Internal control systems are designed to ensure that all assets and resources are acquired economically, used efficiently and adequately protected.
Adequacy of internal financial control with reference to financial statements: The Internal Financial Controls with reference to financial statements as designed and implemented by the Company are adequate. During the year, no material or serious observation has been received from the Statutory Auditors and the Internal Auditors of the Company on the inefficiency or inadequacy of such controls.
30. PARTICULARS OF LOANS GIVEN, INVESTMENTS MADE, GUARANTEES GIVEN AND SECURITIES PROVIDED UNDER SECTION 186 OF COMPANIES ACT, 2013
Particulars of loans given, investments made, guarantees given and securities provided along with the purpose are given in the notes to the Financial Statement.
31. PARTICULARS OF CONSERVATION OF ENERGY/TECHNOLOGY ABSORPTION/FOREIGN EXCHANGE EARNINGS AND OUTGO
Information regarding conservation of energy and technology absorption: At Oswal Greentech Limited, our continuous approach is towards achieving maximum energy efficiency and absorption of technology in our operations and initiatives undertaken by the Company.
Foreign exchange earning and outgo: During the year, there were no foreign exchange earnings and outgo.
32. RISK MANAGEMENT
The Company has in place comprehensive risk assessment and minimization procedures, which are reviewed by the Board periodically.
Our risk management framework is designed to be simple, consistent and clear for managing and reporting risks from the Groups businesses to the Board. Our management systems, organizational structures, processes, standards and code of conduct together form the system of internal controls that govern how we conduct business and manage associated risks. We have a multi-layered risk management framework to effectively mitigate the various risks, which our businesses are exposed to in the course of their operations.
Major risks identified by businesses and functions are systematically addressed through mitigating actions. Risk officers have also been formally nominated at operating businesses, as well as at Group level, to develop the risk-management culture within the businesses.
Our Risk Management Framework is designed to help the organization to meet its objectives through alignment of operating controls with the Companys mission and vision. In the opinion of the Board there has been no identification of elements of risk that may threaten the existence of the Company.
The audit committee has additional oversight in the area of financial risks and controls. Major risks identified by the businesses and functions are systematically addressed through mitigating actions on a continuing basis.
The risk management policy has been posted on website of the Company at www.oswalgreens.com .
33. APPRECIATION AND ACKNOWLEDGMENT
Your directors take this opportunity to place on record their sincere gratitude for assistance and co-operation received from Central & State Governments, banks, financial institutions, shareholders, business associates and esteemed customers for their continued support and assistance during the year.
Your directors also place on record their appreciation for the excellent contribution made by all employees of Oswal Greentech Limited through their commitment, competence, co-operation and diligence to duty in achieving consistent growth of the Company.
*9 out of 10 individual traders in equity Futures and Options Segment, incurred net losses.
*On an average, loss makers registered net trading loss close to ₹ 50,000.
*Over and above the net trading losses incurred, loss makers expended an additional 28% of net trading losses as transaction costs.
*Those making net trading profits, incurred between 15% to 50% of such profits as transaction cost.
SEBI study dated January 25, 2023 on “Analysis of Profit and Loss of Individual Traders dealing in equity Futures and Options (F&O) Segment”, wherein Aggregate Level findings are based on annual Profit/Loss incurred by individual traders in equity F&O during FY 2021-22.
a.Register on SCORES Portal (SEBI)
b.Mandatory details for filing complaints on SCORES:
i.Name, PAN, Address, Mobile Number, E-mail ID
c.Benefits:
i.Effective Communication
ii.Speedy redressal of the grievances